DERNIÈRES PHOTOS

TANAPA staff with Andrew Evans of Digital Nomad

Personnel du TANAPA avec Andrew Evans de Nomad Digital du National Geographic des Etats-Unis à Kibo Palace après être descendu de Uhuru Peak sur 16.12.12. Andrew avait visité 9 parcs et partagé avec des milliers de personnes dans le monde. National Geographic fait la promotion des parcs tanzaniens à travers différents médias, y compris les réseaux sociaux (photo par Victor Kentansi)


Un pont sur ​​la rivière Wami a écourtée la route de Dar es Salaam-Bagamoyo au Parc national de Saadani.
(Photo: Dr Ezekiel Dembe)


A pack of wild dogs recently seen during a hot air balloon flight in Serengeti.

Une meute de chiens sauvages vu récemment lors d'un vol en montgolfière dans le Serengeti..


Group of Tanzanian Youth at the summit of Mount Meru

Group of Tanzanian Youth at the summit of Mount Meru

Young man celebrating successful ascent

Lady walking on the mountain ridge

Photos de jeunes de King'ore en train d'atteindre le sommet de la 5e montagne plus haute d'Afrique "Mont Meru" - dans le parc national d'Arusha - le 06 Novembre 2012 lors de l'expédition de 3 jours.

Ce programme a été organisé et parrainé par la World Vision, Intel Corporation USA, Techno Brain et TANAPA. Ce programme a été conçu pour aider les jeunes à King'ori être motivés dans la conservation des ressources naturelles contre le braconnage et former davantage sur le développement des vidéos multimédias, images pour le Mont Meru utilisant les dernières technologies d'Intel Corporation et des experts de Techno Brain.

 


Dominique Veranni Colas (51 ans), Laurence Aclocque (50 ans) et Roman Soler (28 ans), touristes handicapés, escaladent le Mont Kilimandjaro par la route de Marangu pendant sept jours. Partis le 10/09/2012, ils descendront par la route de Mweka le 16/09/2012. Avec de la détermination, tout est possible ! Tout le monde peut escalader le Mont Kilimandjaro.

Un groupe de travail « tourisme » sur le plateau de Shira (Shira I) pendant une visite de terrain dans le parc national du Kilimandjaro.

Vue panoramique du plateau de Shira, d'où l'on aperçoit facilement les pics du Kibo et du Shira ainsi que le Mont Meru par temps clair. Ce plateau est un refuge pour les visiteurs d'un jour ou en route pour les sommets.

Touristes sur un vol Regional Air à destination du parc national de Serengeti (photo du Dr Ezekiel Dembe).

Le stand de TANAPA dans le hall de Karafuu, section Ngorongoro de l'AICC lors de la 14e édition de la Conférence ministérielle africaine sur l'environnement (CMAE) : la stratégie de développement durable de l'Afrique au sommet de Rio + 20, 10 - 14 septembre 2010 (photo du Dr Ezekiel Dembe).

Des élèves de l'école maternelle et primaire Olympus de Bunda à la porte d'Ikoma partent visiter le parc national de Serengeti dans 3 bus. Ces visites visent à sensibiliser les jeunes Tanzaniens à notre patrimoine national !!! (photo du Dr. Ezekiel Dembe)

À la porte de Machame, des alpinistes se préparent pour partir en randonnée sur le Mont Kilimandjaro par la route de Machame (photo d'Erastus T. Lufungulo).

Les alpinistes ont planté leurs tentes à Shira Cave tout en admirant le paysage du flanc ouest du Mont Kilimandjaro, les plaines de Kitendeni, Sinya et Ngasurai (photo d'Erastus T. Lufungulo).

C'est l'heure du déjeuner au centre d'accueil de Serengeti !!! Les visiteurs viennent dans cet endroit incontournable pour y trouver des informations, pique-niquer, faire des achats, regarder des vidéos sur la faune et utiliser les toilettes. La direction du parc a augmenté l'espace de stationnement pour pouvoir accueillir plus de véhicules (photo du Dr. Ezekiel Dembe).

Le comité de contrôle a visité le parc national de Mikumi et a pu inspecter la réhabilitation de la route qui reliera Mikumi à la réserve de grands fauves de Selous. Le comité de contrôle et la direction du parc ont facilement parcouru les 112 km entre le siège du parc, Vuma Hill et les postes de garde de Mahondo, Pwaga et Lumanga. Cette route était difficile depuis des années, ce qui poussait les gardiens du parc à emprunter la route de Mikumi - Kidatu, plus longue que celle de l'intérieur du parc (photo du Dr. Ezekiel Dembe).

Les touristes sont de plus en plus nombreux dans le parc national d'Udzungwa. Des touristes logeant à l'hôtel Twiga, géré par TANAPA, profitent du dîner dans le restaurant (photo du Dr. Ezekiel Dembe).

Les touristes sont nombreux à emprunter la piste d'atterrissage de Msembe pour quitter le parc national de Ruaha (photo du Dr Ezekiel Dembe).

Groupe de buffles au parc national de Katavi.

Groupe d'éléphants à Seronera, Serengeti.

NATIONAL PARKS

Arusha

Gombe Stream

Katavi

Kilimanjaro

Kitulo Plateau

Mahale Mountains

Lake Manyara

Mikumi

Mkomazi

Ruaha

Rubondo Island

Saadani

Serengeti

Tarangire

Udzungwa

PICTURES FROM TANZANIA

Nepali girls climb Mt. Kilimanjaro

Mrs Maimuna Tarishi, Permanent Secretary for the Ministry of Natural Resources and Tourism with Dr. Ezekiel Dembe of TANAPA met the 7 girls from Nepal who recently climbed Mt Kilimanjaro, in Kathmandu, Nepal.

Mrs Maimuna Tarishi, Permanent Secretary for the Ministry of Natural Resources and Tourism with Dr. Ezekiel Dembe of TANAPA met the 7 girls from Nepal who recently climbed Mt Kilimanjaro, in Kathmandu, Nepal.

 

Maonyesho ya utalii ya cotmm 2013 yamalizika rasmi Beijing China‏‏

Balozi wa Tanzania nchini China Philip Marmo (wa pili kushoto)  akisalimiana na Mtanzania Egidius Kabitura katika banda la Tanzania kwenye maonyesho ya utalii ya COTMM 2013 yaliyomalizika jana jijini Beijing China. Wengine kutoka kulia ni Naibu Katibu Mkuu Wizara ya Maliasili na Utalii Bi. Nuru Millao na Mkurugenzi wa Idara ya Utalii Ibrahim Mussa.

Balozi wa Tanzania nchini China Philip Marmo (wa pili kushoto) akisalimiana na Mtanzania Egidius Kabitura katika banda la Tanzania kwenye maonyesho ya utalii ya COTMM 2013 yaliyomalizika jana jijini Beijing China. Wengine kutoka kulia ni Naibu Katibu Mkuu Wizara ya Maliasili na Utalii Bi. Nuru Millao na Mkurugenzi wa Idara ya Utalii Ibrahim Mussa.

Naibu Katibu Mkuu Wizara ya Maliasili na Utalii Bi. Nuru Millao akisalimiana na mdau wa utalii Henry Ngotty katika banda la Tanzania.

Naibu Katibu Mkuu Wizara ya Maliasili na Utalii Bi. Nuru Millao akisalimiana na mdau wa utalii Henry Ngotty katika banda la Tanzania.

Naibu Katibu Mkuu Wizara ya Maliasili na Utalii Bi. Nuru Millao akisalimiana na wakalimani katika katika banda la Tanzania

Naibu Katibu Mkuu Wizara ya Maliasili na Utalii Bi. Nuru Millao akisalimiana na wakalimani katika katika banda la Tanzania

Kutoka kulia: Mbunge wa Ngorongoro Mhe. Kaika Telele; Naibu Katibu Mkuu Nuru Millao; Balozi Philip Marmon a Mkurugenzi wa Utalii Ibrahimu Mussa katika banda la Tanzania. Aliyesimama nyuma ni Meneja Huduma za Utalii wa TANAPA Bw. Johnsone Manase.

Kutoka kulia: Mbunge wa Ngorongoro Mhe. Kaika Telele; Naibu Katibu Mkuu Nuru Millao; Balozi Philip Marmon a Mkurugenzi wa Utalii Ibrahimu Mussa katika banda la Tanzania. Aliyesimama nyuma ni Meneja Huduma za Utalii wa TANAPA Bw. Johnsone Manase.

Wadau katika banda la Tanzania

Wadau katika banda la Tanzania

Balozi Marmo akijadiliana jambo na wageni waliofika katika banda la Tanzania

Balozi Marmo akijadiliana jambo na wageni waliofika katika banda la Tanzania

Mgeni huyu alifurahishwa na vazi la kimasai kutoka kwa Egidius Kabitura na kuamua kupiga naye picha katika banda la Tanzania.

Mgeni huyu alifurahishwa na vazi la kimasai kutoka kwa Egidius Kabitura na kuamua kupiga naye picha katika banda la Tanzania.


 

TANAPA staff with Andrew Evans of Digital Nomad

TANAPA staff with Andrew Evans of Digital Nomad of National Geographic of USA at Kibo Palace after descending from Uhuru Peak on 16.12.12. Andrew had visited 9 parks and shared with thousands of people in the world. National Geographic is promoting Tanzanian parks through different medias including social networks (picture by Victor Kentansi)


A belly bridge across Wami River has now shortened the Dar es Salaam-Bagamoyo road to Saadani National Park. Earlier visitors to the Park had to use a longer route via Mandela junction.
The park is gearing up for tourism in the park! (Picture by Dr. Ezekiel Dembe)


A pack of wild dogs recently seen during a hot air balloon flight in Serengeti.

A pack of wild dogs recently seen during a hot air balloon flight in Serengeti.


 

Members of the Board of Trustees enjoying a boat ride to Saanane Island National Park, Mwanza (picture by Dr. Ezekiel Dembe)

Members of the Board of Trustees enjoying a boat ride to Saanane Island National Park, Mwanza (picture by Dr. Ezekiel Dembe)


Domminique Veranni Colas (51), Laurence Aclocque (50) and Roman Soler (28) are disabled tourists climbing Mt. Kilimanjaro through Marangu route for seven days. Started on 10/09/2012, they will discend through Mweka route on16/09/2012. Under determination everything is possible! Everybody can climb Mt. Kilimanjaro.

 

A tourism working group at Shira Plateau (Shira I) during a field visit in Kilimanjaro National Park.

 

Panaromic view of the Shira Plateau where you can easily view the Kibo peak, Shira peak and Mount Meru on a clear day. The plateau is a haven for day and summit bound visitors.

 

Tourists flying Regional Air to Serengeti National Park (picture by Dr Ezekiel Dembe).

 

Students from Olympus Pre and Primary School of Bunda at Ikoma Gate are visiting Serengeti National Park in 3 buses. Such visits are meant to create awareness to young Tanzanians on our national heritage!! (Picture by Dr. Ezekiel Dembe)

 

Machame Gate Climbers are preparing to hike Mt. Kilimanjaro through Machame Route (Picture by Erastus T. Lufungulo)

 

Climbers pitched their tents at Shira Cave while enjoying the scenery of Western side of Mt. Kilimanjaro, the plains of Kitendeni, Sinya and Ngasurai (Picture by Erastus T. Lufungulo)

 

It is lunch time at the Serengeti Visitor Centre!! Visitors come to this 'must visit place for information, picnicking, shopping, watching wildlife videos and use of restrooms. Park Management have increased the parking space to accommodate more vehicles (picture by Dr. Ezekiel Dembe)

 

The Board of Survey (BoS) visited Mikumi National Park and had an opportunity to inspect the on going rehabilitation of the road that will link Mikumi and Selous Game Reserve. The BoS and Park Management drove 112km from Park HQ via Vuma Hill to Mahondo, Pwaga and Lumanga Ranger Posts with ease. This road has been difficult for many years and forced park rangers to use Mikumi-Kidatu road which longer than the one inside the park (picture by Dr. Ezekiel Dembe).

 

Tourists are increasing in Udzungwa National Park. Some of the tourists staying at TANAPA owned Twiga Hotel enjoying their dinner in the restaurant (picture by Dr. Ezekiel Dembe)

 

Tourists leaving Ruaha National Park at the busy Msembe airstrip (picture by Dr Ezekiel Dembe)

 

Group of Buffalos at Katavi National Park

 

Group of Elephants in Seronera, Serengeti